CONTACTS

FLOW METER S.p.A.
Via del Lino, 6 - 24040
Levate (Bergamo) - Italy
info@flowmeter.it

Ph. +39 035 594047
Fax +39 035 594821

 

COMPANY MANAGEMENT
Roberto Paratico - General Manager - CEO
paratico.roberto@flowmeter.it

MARKETING
Nadia Lecchi - Medical Line Marketing Manager
lecchi.nadia@flowmeter.it

Edoardo Pala - Industrial Line Marketing Manager
pala.edoardo@flowmeter.it

Massimo Mariani - Industrial Line Sales - Italy
mariani.massimo@flowmeter.it
Technical Management - R&D - tecnico@flowmeter.it
Samuele Mora - Research & Development
mora.samuele@flowmeter.it

Roberto Paratico - Quality Assurance Service Manager
paratico.roberto@flowmeter.it
Finance, Administration & HR - amministrazione@flowmeter.it
Marco Berera - Finance Manager
finanza@flowmeter.it

Cristiano Bergamini - Administration & Finance
bergamini.cristiano@flowmeter.it

Lorella Accardo - Administration & Finance
accardo.lorella@flowmeter.it
Logistics
Sara Cornali - Logistics
cornali.sara@flowmeter.it

Mario Angeloni - Warehouse - Logistics
magazzino@flowmeter.it
Purchases acquisti@flowmeter.it
Cecilia Magri - Purchases
magri.cecilia@flowmeter.it
Tenders
Sara Cornali - Tenders
cornali.sara@flowmeter.it
Certified e-mail cert@pec.flowmeter.it
flow-meter S.p.A.
Via del Lino, 6
24040 Levate - Bergamo
ITALY
Ph. +39 035 594047
Fax +39 035 594821
info@flowmeter.it
P.Iva/VAT IT01737040160
[info company]
Privacy Policy